Our Advantages

High Security

The high safety performance of the battery cells and the multi-layer protection mechanism of the system ensure safety in all directions and at multiple levels from production to operation.

High Security

The high safety performance of the battery cells and the multi-layer protection mechanism of the system ensure safety in all directions and at multiple levels from production to operation.

Long Life

Using special batteries for energy storage, the standard cycle is 10,000 times, continuous operation for 20 years, super long life, long-term service.

Long Life

Using special batteries for energy storage, the standard cycle is 10,000 times, continuous operation for 20 years, super long life, long-term service.

Multiple Scenes

The products are suitable for all application scenarios, including energy storage on the consumer side, energy storage on the power generation side, and energy storage on the grid side, etc., providing one-stop solutions for various scenarios.

Multiple Scenes

The products are suitable for all application scenarios, including energy storage on the consumer side, energy storage on the power generation side, and energy storage on the grid side, etc., providing one-stop solutions for various scenarios.

Energy storage on the power side
Energy storage on the power side

The energy storage system provides users with peak-valley price difference arbitrage mode and stable backup power guarantee and power quality management. Rept Battero provides energy storacge products that can be used in large-scale industrial and commercial, residential and household fields, etc., to cut peaks and fill valleys, relieve peak energy burden, and maximize social and economic benefits.

Energy storage on the power side
Energy storage on the power side

The energy storage system provides users with peak-valley price difference arbitrage mode and stable backup power guarantee and power quality management. Rept Battero provides energy storacge products that can be used in large-scale industrial and commercial, residential and household fields, etc., to cut peaks and fill valleys, relieve peak energy burden, and maximize social and economic benefits.

Energy storage on the power generation side
Energy storage on the power generation side

The energy storage system is connected with photovoltaic, wind power, thermal power and other systems to provide storage and output management for the power generation side, and to quickly and accurately adjust the energy storage charging and discharging strategy. Rept Battero energy storage system has safe and reliable performance, and the BMS system ensures smooth and stable power generation on the power generation side, reducing wind and solar curtailment.

Energy storage on the power generation side
Energy storage on the power generation side

The energy storage system is connected with photovoltaic, wind power, thermal power and other systems to provide storage and output management for the power generation side, and to quickly and accurately adjust the energy storage charging and discharging strategy. Rept Battero energy storage system has safe and reliable performance, and the BMS system ensures smooth and stable power generation on the power generation side, reducing wind and solar curtailment.

Grid side energy storage
Grid side energy storage

The energy storage system is linked with the grid dispatching system to provide intelligent load management for the grid side, peak regulation and frequency regulation, and ease transmission load and congestion. Rept Battero energy storage system relies on special energy storage cells to achieve long-term service, multi-layer security protection mechanism, large-scale flexible peak regulation and frequency regulation, and improve the efficiency and economy of the regional power grid.

Grid side energy storage
Grid side energy storage

The energy storage system is linked with the grid dispatching system to provide intelligent load management for the grid side, peak regulation and frequency regulation, and ease transmission load and congestion. Rept Battero energy storage system relies on special energy storage cells to achieve long-term service, multi-layer security protection mechanism, large-scale flexible peak regulation and frequency regulation, and improve the efficiency and economy of the regional power grid.

Cooperation Brand

Learn more about Rept Battero ESS solutions

Learn more about Rept Battero ESS solutions

Privacy Policy

REPT BATTERO respect your privacy. Please read the following to learn more about our Privacy Policy ("this Policy"). This Policy applies to REPT BATTERO websites, products, and services that display or provide links to this Policy.

Learn more

我们的优势

高安全

电芯高安全性能,系统多层保护机制,从生产到运行,全方位、多层次保障安全,安心无忧。

高安全

电芯高安全性能,系统多层保护机制,从生产到运行,全方位、多层次保障安全,安心无忧。

长寿命

采用储能专用电芯,标准循环10000次,持续运行20年,超长寿命,长程服役。

长寿命

采用储能专用电芯,标准循环10000次,持续运行20年,超长寿命,长程服役。

多场景

产品适用于全应用场景,包括用电侧储能、发电侧储能、电网侧储能等,为各种场景提供一站式解决方案。

多场景

产品适用于全应用场景,包括用电侧储能、发电侧储能、电网侧储能等,为各种场景提供一站式解决方案。

用电侧储能
用电侧储能

储能系统为用户提供峰谷价差套利模式和稳定的备用电源保障和电源质量管理。瑞浦兰钧提供储能产品可应用于大型工商业、住宅户用领域等领域,削峰填谷,缓解高峰用能负担,实现社会和经济效益最大化。

用电侧储能
用电侧储能

储能系统为用户提供峰谷价差套利模式和稳定的备用电源保障和电源质量管理。瑞浦兰钧提供储能产品可应用于大型工商业、住宅户用领域等领域,削峰填谷,缓解高峰用能负担,实现社会和经济效益最大化。

发电侧储能
发电侧储能

储能系统与光伏、风电、火电等系统接入联动,为发电侧提供存储及输出管理,快速准确调整储能充放电策略。瑞浦兰钧储能系统具备安全可靠的性能,BMS系统保障发电侧发电功率平滑稳定,减少弃风弃光。

发电侧储能
发电侧储能

储能系统与光伏、风电、火电等系统接入联动,为发电侧提供存储及输出管理,快速准确调整储能充放电策略。瑞浦兰钧储能系统具备安全可靠的性能,BMS系统保障发电侧发电功率平滑稳定,减少弃风弃光。

电网侧储能
电网侧储能

储能系统为与电网调度系统联动,为电网侧提供智能负荷管理,调峰调频,缓解传输负荷和阻塞。瑞浦兰钧储能系统凭借专用储能电芯,实现长程服役,多层安全防护机制,大规模灵活调峰调频,提高区域电网的效率和经济性。

电网侧储能
电网侧储能

储能系统为与电网调度系统联动,为电网侧提供智能负荷管理,调峰调频,缓解传输负荷和阻塞。瑞浦兰钧储能系统凭借专用储能电芯,实现长程服役,多层安全防护机制,大规模灵活调峰调频,提高区域电网的效率和经济性。

合作品牌

了解更多瑞浦兰钧ESS解决方案

了解更多瑞浦兰钧ESS解决方案

隐私政策

REPT BATTERO respect your privacy. Please read the following to learn more about our Privacy Policy ("this Policy"). This Policy applies to REPT BATTERO websites, products, and services that display or provide links to this Policy.

查看更多